Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any enquiry, we will get back to you

We can be reached by emailing info@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Committee Contact Details

­

Committee 2018-19

Chair: Andy Bryson chair@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Head Coach: Charity McArdle charity@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Coach: Rob Blackburne rob@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Assistant Coach: Gregor MacCallum gregor@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Assistant Coach: John Oates john@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Club Secretary: Claire Kelly secretary@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Club Treasurer: Senga McKerr Treasurer@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

H&S Representative: Margaret Taggart hs@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

CPO representative: Wendy Bryson cpo@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Social Secretary Susan Clarke Social@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Siobhan Gouw armourer@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

 

Dunblane Fencing Club doesn’t have a joining fee, but our fencers must be members of Scottish Fencing to ensure they are properly insured.