Committee Contact Details

 

Our club could not run without the voluntary support of parents and fencers.

­

Committee 2019-20

Chair:  chair@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Head Coach: Charity McArdle charity@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Coach: Rob Blackburne rob@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Assistant Coach: Gregor MacCallum gregor@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Assistant Coach: John Oates john@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Club Secretary: Claire Kelly secretary@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Club Treasurer: Senga McKerr Treasurer@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

H&S Representative: Margaret Taggart hs@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

CPO representative: Wendy Bryson cpo@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Social Secretary Susan Clarke Social@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

Siobhan Gouw armourer@dunblanefencingclub.co.uk

 

 

If you require any information please get in touch with any of the Committee members, who will either personally deal with your query or pass it on to the relevant Committee member.

The Committee is appointed at our Annual General Meeting which usually takes place in September of each year.  We would be delighted to welcome you at the AGM, and if you have an interest in joining the Committee please speak to our Secretary, Claire Kelly.